Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Spinal Surgeon

Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Spinal Surgeon & Neurosurgeon located in Garden City, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin R. Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYCE M.
Submitted 10/19/19
He was very thorough.
JOSHUA L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Cohen was professional, efficient and 100% focused on resolving my problem. He and his office also expedited follow-ups with other doctors with unbelievable speed and efficiency. Very grateful.
SCOTT C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional, courteous and friendly staff! Dr. Cohen has the reputation of being one of the best surgeons, I cannot disagree! Straight/forward, extremely informative and friendly!
SUSAN F.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Cohen is a warm, knowledgeable, very skilled, caring surgeon. I think he's great and would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
SHIRAKE L.
Submitted 07/31/19
.
ROSE MARIE Z.
Submitted 07/24/19
Everyone in office friendly, concerned helpful. Punctual. Overall no complaints.
STEPHEN I.
Submitted 07/17/19
Professional courteous thoughtful helpful .....overall great!
STACEY H.
Submitted 07/17/19
I love both Dr Cohen and his staff. They are all professional, kind, patient. So easy to deal with. Love them.
AUGUST Y.
Submitted 06/26/19
Friendly staff and caring doctor
CHRISTOPHER W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Cohen is a consummate professional and gentleman. His care and concern is absolutely genuine and his staff is just as professional
SHERIFFA M.
Submitted 06/19/19
High quality came and very satisfied.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 06/19/19
When I came to Dr. Cohen, I had bulged discs in my neck, was in horrible pain, had poor range of motion and terrible migraines. He insisted we follow a path to make sure he had covered all the bases before we opted for surgery. When the path lead to surgery- Dr. Cohen was the only doctor I would trust. I got almost instant relief post-procedure, and my migraines disappeared! Dr. Cohen takes his time to explain everything. He is super thorough and particular. He is patient and answers all questions- no matter how many we had. His staff is amazing- they are so kind and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Cohen. 5 stars aren't enough.
SHIRAKE L.
Submitted 06/17/19
My visit with Dr. Cohen and Kelly went well. I look forward to my next visit. The staff was very nice and attentive.
IVAN W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Cohen was kind and patient and answered all my questions . I would recommend to everyone
STEPHEN I.
Submitted 05/18/19
Really good interaction with med assist and Dr himself. No rush, and thorough discussion. Clear next steps
MARINELA C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I’ll recommend Dr. Cohen and his staff to anybody who needs caring and professional help.
Linda F.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Cohen and his staff are professional and caring. I have had two surgeries and the results have been outstanding. From the first office visit, through the surgeries and follow up visits I was impressed with the caliber of treatment I received.
Stacey H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everyone is so professional and kind. Great experiences.