Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Spinal Surgeon

Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Spinal Surgeon & Neurosurgeon located in Garden City, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin R. Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUGUST Y.
Submitted 06/26/19
Friendly staff and caring doctor
CHRISTOPHER W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Cohen is a consummate professional and gentleman. His care and concern is absolutely genuine and his staff is just as professional
SHERIFFA M.
Submitted 06/19/19
High quality came and very satisfied.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 06/19/19
When I came to Dr. Cohen, I had bulged discs in my neck, was in horrible pain, had poor range of motion and terrible migraines. He insisted we follow a path to make sure he had covered all the bases before we opted for surgery. When the path lead to surgery- Dr. Cohen was the only doctor I would trust. I got almost instant relief post-procedure, and my migraines disappeared! Dr. Cohen takes his time to explain everything. He is super thorough and particular. He is patient and answers all questions- no matter how many we had. His staff is amazing- they are so kind and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Cohen. 5 stars aren't enough.
SHIRAKE L.
Submitted 06/17/19
My visit with Dr. Cohen and Kelly went well. I look forward to my next visit. The staff was very nice and attentive.
IVAN W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Cohen was kind and patient and answered all my questions . I would recommend to everyone
STEPHEN I.
Submitted 05/18/19
Really good interaction with med assist and Dr himself. No rush, and thorough discussion. Clear next steps
MARINELA C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I’ll recommend Dr. Cohen and his staff to anybody who needs caring and professional help.
Linda F.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Cohen and his staff are professional and caring. I have had two surgeries and the results have been outstanding. From the first office visit, through the surgeries and follow up visits I was impressed with the caliber of treatment I received.
Stacey H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everyone is so professional and kind. Great experiences.