Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Spinal Surgeon

Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Spinal Surgeon & Neurosurgeon located in Garden City, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin R. Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I greatly appreciate being taken 10 days earlier then my appointed time as I am in alot of pain. Doctor Cohen & staff were amazing.
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
This was my one year follow up from my back surgery. As always Dr Cohen was thorough and pleasant. The surgery went great and I am doing great, I can walk and stand and there is very little discomfort.
LORRAINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent
TED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always a pleasant experience from the time you walk into the office until you leave. Everyone gives you their full attention and time.
MARIANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
My excruciating backache is a thing of the past thanks to Dr Cohen. He is miracle worker.
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
They were very understanding and called me eve
DHANWANTIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Hi everyone doctor and nurses and staff I really appreciate what you guys have done for me especially the and the team them be honest I was really scared to do the surgery But I just wanna say my doctor cohen is the best surgeon and I want to thank him so much he is the greatest doctor thank you so much DrBenjamin cohen
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Cohen is informative and provided a plan for my particular condition. Very friendly and efficient staff
TODD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great Doctor....
CHRISTINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Outstanding staff.. very caring and sincere staff .. I feel extremely comfortable when I am with Dr Cohen as he answers all my questions and I honestly believe that he really does care about each patient that he has . Highly recommend Dr.Cohen
MELONI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Cohen is a caring doctor who checks on his patience and the staff is amazing! Very helpful and attentive!!
DIANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The staff is very patient, answers all the questions I asked, and they are very caring.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent
BASHIR H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional and detailed
LORRAINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Fully explained procedure
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Clairvoyance and comfort
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very professional. Very little wait time. One of the friendliest staffs that I’ve ever encountered.
MELONI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Always helpful and compassionate! Everyone is really amazing and truly take the time to help their patients
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent Doctor would recommend him to family and friends,very professional. Dr. Cohen has the best staff. I give Dr. Cohen a 5
PAULA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Super thorough and understanding. The staff is extremely helpful and patient.