Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Spinal Surgeon

Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Spinal Surgeon & Neurosurgeon located in Garden City, NY

102 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin R. Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent Doctor would recommend him to family and friends,very professional. Dr. Cohen has the best staff. I give Dr. Cohen a 5
PAULA D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Super thorough and understanding. The staff is extremely helpful and patient.
SCOTT T.
Submitted 07/23/22
Always engaging and thorough
Meloni W.
Submitted 07/14/22
They take the time to make sure you feel better and that you have everything you need. Very professional and great staff!
CRYSTAL L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great doctor and staff. Very caring and always feel like I'm being heard.
MARGARITA N.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very satisfied
Helen R.
Submitted 07/10/22
The doctor is very understanding and explains everything so the patient understands. His staff are very helpful.
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional,advised me to take care of hip before we continued on any back procedure
Helen R.
Submitted 06/09/22
He explained everything to us. Plus every day the office called me when I came home from the hospital . I have never had that before.
CLAUDIA V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Cohen is very involved and attentive to detail. I appreciated the level of care and information he provided me with. I was also extremely appreciative of the attention and customer service given by everyone in the office. I wish Dr. Cohen accepted more insurance plans.
BERNADINE B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Every member of Dr. Cohen’s staff is thoroughly professional, attentive and truly first-rate. He sets the tone for his team, which together functions as every medical. practice should run.
CRYSTAL L.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Cohen was very approachable. He has a great personable manner and looking forward to having another visit to try and rectify my issues. Great visit!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Cohen and his wonderful staff are very efficient, warm and accommodating. Unlike many physicians’ offices, there is never a wait. In other words, they don’t overbook. Highly recommend.
CARLOS M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Good attention
KEVIN B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very personable. Answered my questions. Positive attitude.
MARIANNE M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Brillant surgeon who is caring and straight-forward. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Cohen
GAVIN M.
Submitted 05/18/22
The best
EDWARD C.
Submitted 05/05/22
2 major surgeries feeling great. Thanks Dr Cohen and your amazing staff. Don’t go anywhere else if you want answers no bull just the facts.
LORRAINE A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Informative and a plan for the future.
ELIZABETE R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Cohen is very caring and puts me at ease every time I visit him. The staff is great. Thank you for everything Elisabete