Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Spinal Surgeon

Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Spinal Surgeon & Neurosurgeon located in Garden City, NY

113 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin R. Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Cohen is very involved and attentive to detail. I appreciated the level of care and information he provided me with. I was also extremely appreciative of the attention and customer service given by everyone in the office. I wish Dr. Cohen accepted more insurance plans.
BERNADINE B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Every member of Dr. Cohen’s staff is thoroughly professional, attentive and truly first-rate. He sets the tone for his team, which together functions as every medical. practice should run.
CRYSTAL L.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Cohen was very approachable. He has a great personable manner and looking forward to having another visit to try and rectify my issues. Great visit!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Cohen and his wonderful staff are very efficient, warm and accommodating. Unlike many physicians’ offices, there is never a wait. In other words, they don’t overbook. Highly recommend.
CARLOS M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Good attention
KEVIN B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very personable. Answered my questions. Positive attitude.
MARIANNE M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Brillant surgeon who is caring and straight-forward. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Cohen
GAVIN M.
Submitted 05/18/22
The best
EDWARD C.
Submitted 05/05/22
2 major surgeries feeling great. Thanks Dr Cohen and your amazing staff. Don’t go anywhere else if you want answers no bull just the facts.
LORRAINE A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Informative and a plan for the future.
ELIZABETE R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Cohen is very caring and puts me at ease every time I visit him. The staff is great. Thank you for everything Elisabete
Helen R.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Cohen explained everything to myself and my husband.
BARRY L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Well informed!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great experience. Staff and Dr. Cohen are all very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Cohen and his staff were wonderful; very professional and caring. Dr. Cohen fully explained what was happening with my spinal stenosis. We will follow up once it’s determined how upcoming knee replacements affect the stenosis back pain.
HOWARD T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Fantastic!! Was a great visit!!
Thomas G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and thorough.
BRIAN G.
Submitted 03/18/22
From the moment of injury to recovery, Dr. Cohen and his practice handled my case expertly. My speed to recovery would not have been possible without Dr. Cohens expertise and care.
NICHOLAS S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Cohen provided me with a concise, intelligent assessment of my MRI scan. We discussed my options. I felt confident and informed afterwards. I also wish to commend his staff and their professionalism.
ANDREA J.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellence from the front desk to the Dr. this office is always professional and friendly! Never disappoints I recommend them highly without reservation!