Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Spinal Surgeon

Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Spinal Surgeon & Neurosurgeon located in Garden City, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin R. Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORRAINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Informative and a plan for the future.
ELIZABETE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Cohen is very caring and puts me at ease every time I visit him. The staff is great. Thank you for everything Elisabete
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Cohen explained everything to myself and my husband.
BARRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Well informed!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great experience. Staff and Dr. Cohen are all very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Cohen and his staff were wonderful; very professional and caring. Dr. Cohen fully explained what was happening with my spinal stenosis. We will follow up once it’s determined how upcoming knee replacements affect the stenosis back pain.
HOWARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Fantastic!! Was a great visit!!
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and thorough.
BRIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
From the moment of injury to recovery, Dr. Cohen and his practice handled my case expertly. My speed to recovery would not have been possible without Dr. Cohens expertise and care.
NICHOLAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Cohen provided me with a concise, intelligent assessment of my MRI scan. We discussed my options. I felt confident and informed afterwards. I also wish to commend his staff and their professionalism.
ANDREA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellence from the front desk to the Dr. this office is always professional and friendly! Never disappoints I recommend them highly without reservation!
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
4 weeks after surgery feeling better the pain is gone. Wouldn’t have trust anyone else. Dr Cohen you want the best here he is. No bull no lies just results.
Melvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I was treated very well, with respect and attention to detail.
ALFRED D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
All good
ERIC A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Surgery went very well & follow up was good
ELIZABETE R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very happy with Dr. Cohen and his excellent staff.
SHAUN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
excellent
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff is so polite and friendly. And they are on top of all the necessary paperwork or phone calls. And the Dr is both professional while discussing your procedure or treatment. And be a normal person with a good bedside manor. I love everyone there.
BRIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
It was a fabulous experience. Dr. Cohen knew everything that was going on with my condition and advised me exactly what to do to take care of myself.
ERIC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent experience!! The Doctor and Administrative Staff were extremely helpful and provided comprehensive services. They also took care of everything!! I highly recommend Dr. Cohen and his staff to anyone in need of a Neurosurgeon.