Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Spinal Surgeon

Benjamin R. Cohen, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Spinal Surgeon & Neurosurgeon located in Garden City, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin R. Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
All good
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Great and warming experience from the receptionist to the Dr. From the beginning I was helped along the way with every step for my 1st appointment (which they were able to a accommodate me for a web appointment due to the Covid epidemic). They explained how to set everything up and make sure I was good to go. Dr. Cohen was very informative and explained everything to me to ensure I had no questions at the end. Seriously, at the end of the conversation he asked me if I had any questions about anything and I had none to ask because he explained everything so cleary. Thank you everyone very much for your help from beginning to the end. I definitely recommend this office.
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Satisfied
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Six week follow up feeling a lot better. Thanks Dr Cohen and your staff amazing job
ENZO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent questions were asked by Dr Cohen.
SARINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Great patient care. Very nice and courteous staff
JOYCE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
He was very thorough.
JOSHUA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Cohen was professional, efficient and 100% focused on resolving my problem. He and his office also expedited follow-ups with other doctors with unbelievable speed and efficiency. Very grateful.
SCOTT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional, courteous and friendly staff! Dr. Cohen has the reputation of being one of the best surgeons, I cannot disagree! Straight/forward, extremely informative and friendly!
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Cohen is a warm, knowledgeable, very skilled, caring surgeon. I think he's great and would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
SHIRAKE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
.
ROSE MARIE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Everyone in office friendly, concerned helpful. Punctual. Overall no complaints.
STEPHEN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Professional courteous thoughtful helpful .....overall great!
STACEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
I love both Dr Cohen and his staff. They are all professional, kind, patient. So easy to deal with. Love them.
AUGUST Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Friendly staff and caring doctor
CHRISTOPHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Cohen is a consummate professional and gentleman. His care and concern is absolutely genuine and his staff is just as professional
SHERIFFA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
High quality came and very satisfied.
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
When I came to Dr. Cohen, I had bulged discs in my neck, was in horrible pain, had poor range of motion and terrible migraines. He insisted we follow a path to make sure he had covered all the bases before we opted for surgery. When the path lead to surgery- Dr. Cohen was the only doctor I would trust. I got almost instant relief post-procedure, and my migraines disappeared! Dr. Cohen takes his time to explain everything. He is super thorough and particular. He is patient and answers all questions- no matter how many we had. His staff is amazing- they are so kind and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Cohen. 5 stars aren't enough.
SHIRAKE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
My visit with Dr. Cohen and Kelly went well. I look forward to my next visit. The staff was very nice and attentive.
IVAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Cohen was kind and patient and answered all my questions . I would recommend to everyone